Return to 2 1/4" Leather Wristband / Two Buckles, Full Wrap Style
Sort By::
~ of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Burgundy and leather... October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Sonny from South Deerfield, MA United States  
The burgundy leather bangle/bracelet with silver accents/hardware is an absolute piece of beauty! Regardless of the wait due to shipping, it was all worth it. This is my second purchase from Lucky Dog Leather. The beauty and fit were perfect! If I was say a wizard, I would love to imbue it with power, LOL!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Leather wristband August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Califf from Santaquin, UT United States  
I have ordered from LuckyDog Leather several times. Their quality and

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Amazing product October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Cain from Chattanooga, TN United States  
After looking around for a leather wristband, I ultimately went with this one because the quality was what i was looking for. Really happy with my purchase, thanks alot Lucia!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Christiane Schneekloth from Bylderup-Bov, South-Jylland Denmark  
good leather. Good quality everything top.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Buckle cuff May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Machen from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I recently ordered a FULL WRIST WRAP STYLE WRISTBAND, saw the CRAZY HORSE TAN, BLACK HARDWARE, just had to go for it, Lucia did a cracking job throughout checking on my size(i'd measured wrong) you've really gotta try these Guys and Gals, A pleasure to deal with, I really am a lucky Dawg .

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Craftsmanship November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Lohrke from Gonzales, LA United States  
This is the 3rd custom item I've purchased from LuckyDog Leather. The skill in craftsmanship holds true in each piece, from the fine stitching to the high quality of leather; not to mention conforming to an exact fit. I'm so happy! I think I needs me a new belt next...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Full Wrap Leather Cuff September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Shephard from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Ordered the full-wrap leather buckle cuff, and it is fantastic! Very fast delivery (received in Australia only a couple of weeks later), and a really beautifully made product. Thanks so much!
Michael S.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent end results. Perfect fit. August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dale from Pepperell, MA United States  
This is the 3rd leather cuff I've bought from Lucky Dog.
Each bracelet was customized by size and style for me. I'm super happy with the outcome of all my leather cuffs, and would not hesitate to recommend this wonderful, caring shop. :)

Was this review helpful to you?