Return to 2 1/4" BROWN Leather Wristband with SILVER Buckles
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
2 1/4"Brown Leather Wristband with Silver Buckles September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Dauber from Julian , CA United States  
Love this cuff, looking forward to purchasing some more of your great pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Great Products August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Chance Ryan from Broomfield, CO United States  
I have this bracelet and a different one in black. The products are great, experience has been great, and Customer Service is top rate!

I get compliments all the time on the bracelet, matter of fact I purchased this exact one a little over a year ago and someone stole the damn thing. I wasn't mad though because I knew they were jealous, and had to have it so bad they risked a beat down to take off w/ it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
wrist cuff January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mitchell Wilcenski from Divide, CO United States  
nice leather, would have liked the grooves to be more pronounced

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Brown leather cuff :D July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Huskandhunger from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
Hey!

Apologies as to a belated review, but I wanted to let you know I love my cuff :D The level of quality and attention to detail is unmatched.

So..I am so happy with it, I really want to purchase another for my other wrist ^_^

Thanks Lucky Dog Leather!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Buckles and Straps May 4, 2016
Reviewer: MMH from Arvada, CO United States  
Purchased as a gift and was well received when the box was opened and they could smell the rich leather. Great fit with a double metal buckle accent. The brown leather was not to red or to dark and looks amazing on. This wristband will never go out of style.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Awesome! March 5, 2015
Reviewer: The Buck from Madison, WI United States  
I love my cuff--it makes me feel (and look!) like a bad ass--and it arrived in less than three days!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
marquee double buckle cuff March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Whetzel from NORTH BEACH, MD United States  
This cuff is awesome.  I love the look. Should have gone a half an inch smaller for a bit of a tighter fit. But that still doesnt change how it looks and fells. Very top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Thanks for the Mens Wrist Cuff December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Zelenko from Hillside, VIC Australia  
I've always wanted something like this since the start of high school (2007) but finding one was very difficult. I forgot about it because no hope. and then a week ago i wanted to look for a wrist bracelet or cuff and thats when i found your website. yeah, the only downfall is that i had to wait a week for it because you guys are in america, but it was totally worth it. i love my new accessory. thankyou very much. now i look much more like a rockstar :P

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
great item November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Peckins from Arlington , TX United States  
Was exactly what I was looking for.  The only problem was it was too big I need to figure out how to return it and reorder a smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Sweet cuff July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Roma from Montreal, QC Canada  
beautiful work love the leather and style of this cuff, thanks a bunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items