Return to 2 1/4" BLACK Leather Wristband with SILVER Buckles
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 so satisfied!! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jude from Washington, DC United States  
I was pretty intense about letting Lucky Dog Leather know---"I want a black leather cuff JUST like my burgundy cuff SO NOW!"
They --of course-- delivered. And I mean delivered. I know I was too intense about it--but I did not want to go out of town for a month without this black cuff. Needless to say -- I am very happy! the cuff arrived in time for me to wear it with a smile out of my door. Thanks, Lucky Dog Leather. I will be buying more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Amazing! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Australia  
International order with a 2 week turnaround. Only other leather items I've seen with such amazing craftsmanship and quality are my Ariats. Will definitely be ordering from you again and spreadin' the word!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 21/4 leather wrist band August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jason O'Neal from Washingtonville, NY United States  
Very nice work, look forward to ordering more products in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great Quality July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Pete from Ontario, Canada  
Excellently crafted.  High end leather and buckles.  Just holding it you can tell that this will last a very long time.  Fits perfect too.

Had it shipped to Ontario, Canada.  Took approx 8 days from order date to delivery.  No duty either.

Thanks Lucia and the rest of the team.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Marquee Double Buckle Cuff July 16, 2015
Reviewer: John Soliz from San Antonio, TX United States  
This wristband is awesome! High quality leather, great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Marquee Double Buckle Cuff April 13, 2015
Reviewer: stephen brogan from MEDFORD, MA United States  
I did a lot of research and Lucky Dog Leather has the best product for the money. I bought others but know I will only buy from Lucky Dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent! January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Absolutely love my double buckle cuff! Fits like a glove and was made well. I will definitely be buying from Lucky Dog Leather again. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 This is it! December 3, 2014
Reviewer: MICHAEL PITTELLI from Philadelphia, PA United States  
You got it right with this one,best wrist band ever and I've got em from the 80's.my wife loves it too when I wear it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Marquee Double Buckle Cuff November 26, 2014
Reviewer: John Fox from Grantville, PA United States  
This was a special ordered item since I am a big guy.  Lucky Dog made my cuff to exact specifications.  I love it and wear it proud.

Thanks
John Fox

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Man bracelets September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Angel Santiago from Bronx, NY United States  
Great Leather.  Love my wristbands.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items