Return to Skinny BROWN TRIPLE Wrap Braided Leather Bracelet
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Good product Good Service August 29, 2019
Reviewer: B.D. from Massachusetts, United States  
The braided bracelet is very well made and it looks great in combination with a previously purchased Lucky Dog bracelet.  Lucky Dog's turn-around time from order to delivery is impressive.  The quality is very nice and is durable. I will continue to make purchases from Lucky Dog in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great leather work December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have several peaces .  They do great work.   With great custimer sevice you cant go wrong.  Luckydog is my go to for cool leather work !!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Bracelet December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Eddy from rochester, NY United States  
Very nice....well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael E from Tallahassee, FL United States  
This is the second bracelet I've ordered from Lucky Dog and am not disappointed. The consistency in quality and customer service can always be depended upon and I will definitely be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love it December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Rentrop from Bismarck , IL United States  
Absolutely love this leather bracelet.  Terrific workmanship and attention to detail. I've found my go to store for leather

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Skinny BROWN TRIPLE Wrap Braided Leather Bracelet November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Mond :) from Goshen, OH United States  
Had the Skinny brn single; This is a bit different for me. Love how it looks. Fits great. Takes some getting use to the extra bands, but it is nice. thanks Lucky Dog...yours is always better than those OTHERS out there. Quality is superb. RS. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Skinny brown triple wrap August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Remiker from Carpentersville , IL United States  
As always your product is the very best.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Very Happy July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Gay Freeman from Macon, GA United States  
This product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 another bracelet June 10, 2016
Reviewer: John McCutcheon from Smoke Rise, GA United States  
This is my 3rd purchase from you all and I love your stuff and your service.  I have a repair at your place now and am certain it will be handled well.  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Skinny braided leather, triple wrap September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Park, IL United States  
Excellent product; excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items