Return to Skinny NATURAL TAN Braided Leather Bracelet
Sort By::
~ of 1


 
 
Excellent August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald McClelland from Douglasville , GA United States  
The bracelet is exactly what I wanted. Much better and more appropriate for my wrist size than the btaided bracelet previously purchased
Will be purchasing a black version in near future

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 Stars April 29, 2018
Reviewer: will barnes from camden, SC United States  
I like the natural tan color, I've been wearing it with the rust cord bracelet.  I think they look good together. Also a lttle too snug and hard to get clasped. Over all for me, three nice, well made bracelets. I would definitely buy again and probably will

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
wrist rope January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mitchell Wilcenski from Divide, CO United States  
make my next one slightly thicker,

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent product August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Jones from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Well made leather braided bracelet. Good quality clasp and leather materials. Awesome and fast service from order to door.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tops July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Norm from Spring Branch, TX  
Tops in customer service. The exchange / modifications to my purchases were exceptional and processed quickly. Workmanship and designs are appreciated. I will recommend their products to all I encounter. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
excellent December 22, 2015
Reviewer: mark buckalew from new castle, DE United States  
love it wear it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This is a gift December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
High quality and website pic is very close to actual.  I'm excited to give this to my granddaughter for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Nice! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wernersville, PA United States  
As with the brown oneI thought it would be a little wider, which I would have preferred, yet it is very nice, good quality, came shipped in the little mesh bag, tastefully done, quickly shipped.  Pleased overall.  Would buy again from this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Skinny Braided Single December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Sharpless from Goshen, OH United States  
The product seems well made and looks great. The clasp is better than I imagined. These are Christmas gifts so I won't know how well they hold up until down the road. :)

Was this review helpful to you?