Return to Skinny Braided BLACK Leather Bracelet
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Solid May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from West Boylston, Ma United States  
Love it perfect fit. I hope this one holds up better the last one I had the clasp broke. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Classy & Elegant May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Hanft from Beaverton, OR United States  
This item is really stunning.  Simple and understated, but classy and elegant.  I'm so pleased with the quality of this bracelet.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Skinny braided black leather bracelet September 6, 2017
Reviewer: stephen brogan from Medford, MA United States  
All I can say is awesome from start to finish, great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Gift bracelet July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Nash from AZ  
The bracelet was a gift. It's wonderful! Well made w/a nice clasp. The owner is awesome - there was an issue w/shipping & immediately took care of it. Great communication, which is rare with online shopping. I would purchase from them again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Black Leather Bracelet July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Huggins from Newberry, SC United States  
I am totally pleased with the bracelets I purchased.  We did have on issue but there was a death in the family which was very understandable.  Lucia communicated with me and I was very pleased.  I would not hesitate in using Lucky Dog Leather again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great July 14, 2016
Reviewer: jeanette jakob from Staten Island, NY United States  
I love lucky dog so much thank you for the great bracelets love them

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: ron ellison from howell, NJ United States  
Bracelet looks great and fits well. No issues with size as long as you follow the instructional video.  Will definitely be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 skinney single mens braided bracelet July 14, 2016
Reviewer: ed wieczorek from whitby, ON Canada  
skinney is pefect - a daily wear

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Product quality July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Eckert from Wellington, FL United States  
Service was excellent and the quality of the products was as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Nice! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Andre from Pasadena, TX United States  
the bracelet was very nice you can tell right away that it is quality leather. thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items