Return to Multi Strand BLACK Leather Cord Bracelet with Silver Beads
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Nice quality December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ann from Bowling Green, OH United States  
I ordered this for a Christmas Gift and it turned out great.  I'm like that it is custom fit so it isn't too loose or too tight and now I want to order one for myself. Shipped quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Awesome...again! August 29, 2016
Reviewer: E.L.. from Lenoir City, TN United States  
This was my second purchase from the crew at LuckyDog and it was just as exceptional an experience as the first one. I needed some information from my original purchase, and they were able to track it down right away for me. I purchased a different item this time and the quality is once again perfect, as is the fit. I will definitely be a customer again at some point soon, and have recommended them to several of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Feed back May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Michaud from Cranston , RI United States  
Love it!!! Thank you so much can't wait to see your upcoming styles keep up the great work can't even explain how difficult it is to find quality leather braclets out here on the east coast

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
cute in a badass way January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anne from Toronto, ON Canada  
The quality is really good, the claps is really sturdy, not flimsy! and it is totally cute in a badass way!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gemini Bracelet June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa H. from Camas, WA United States  
The bracelet was exactly the way it was described - it fit perfectly.  It was birthday present and he loved it!

Thank yo so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love the Gemini bracelet! March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Ortonville, MI United States  
Not only do I love the bracelet, so does my husband. Stylish, sexy, and very hot...
The other thing I am very impressed with was the way your customer service kept in touch with me to make sure I was choosing the correct size. Very personal service and a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gemini original January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Del Pozzo from Davie, FL United States  
Was also very happy with this bracelet as well. Got several compliments on it already. Bunch of my friends thought it was a David Yurman piece. Quality wise it looks like it. Price wide not in the same ball park. Thx again lucky dog..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
As an ankle bracelet December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Pringle from Spring Lake Heights, NJ United States  
Thank you very much for modifying the original bracelet to work on an ankle.  It is perfect.  Lucia, you are the best. My GF loves it...no...LOVES it.  Thanks again.  Steven

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
leather bracelet December 22, 2013
Reviewer: rita warrens from glen carbon, IL United States  
I loved the bracelet, but my grandson did not ,so I had to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A great accessory December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Brett Hanft from Beaverton, OR United States  
This classic black 'Gemini' easily dresses up or down, depending on your wardrobe. I've already worn it three times and received several compliments about the style, design, and quality.  Thanks to Lucia & Lucky Dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items