Return to Braided Leather Rope Bracelet- BLACK
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Mens rope bracelet January 25, 2019
Reviewer: PATRICIA SKEEL from RAMONA, CA United States  
My purchase was for  a gift to a very special friend and he LOVES IT!

I look forward to additional purchases with your company.  Ordering is easy, delivery time is speedy and quality of item is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Awesome bracelet November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Hope Liebes from PINE BROOK, NJ United States  
Love the quality of the leather and it is made really well. Clasp is sturdy and it is a perfect fit. My wrist is tiny and the XS is perfect. I just ordered it in the brown leather too.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Good value and craftsmanship March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick from Powell Butte, OR United States  
Very good value definitely exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Made In USA Quality July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry from Plover, WI United States  
What a great braided leather bracelet.  High quality leather and construction.  Measured wrist as described, perfect fit.  Will definitely but from LuckyDog again.  Can't beat the "Made in USA" Quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Braided Leather Rope" Men's Bracelet- BLACK July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crawfordville, FL United States  
I ordered it for a present so person won't get it until December. It looks very nice, yet to see how it will wear. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Christmas order July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lenoir, NC United States  
I received my order sooner than expected and was really pleased with the craftsmanship of the product.  I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 mens leather bracelet July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Klinek from boynton beach, FL United States  
Love it.well made.fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Review the Product July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ydrake from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Great look, great workmanship.   Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 braided leather rope bracelet black May 10, 2016
Reviewer: tony giordano from north billerica, MA United States  
The bracelet is exactly what I was looking  for . The quality is greater happy. The only issue is that the size is a little to big but that is my fault I orders it a quarter of an inch larger. I will have to live with for now but may order another one if it still bothers me. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Braided leather rope bravlet March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Eileem Cirelli from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Very well crafted and exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items