Return to Braided Leather Rope Bracelet- Double Wrap - BROWN
Sort By::
~ of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 28, 2018
Reviewer: John Classen from Houston, TX United States  
I cannot speak highly enough of the excellent service and high quality product that Lucky Dog Leather gave me.  I purchased this beautiful bracelet as a gift for my nephew, and he loves it.  Thanks for everything you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Service and Communication April 29, 2018
Reviewer: James  
Acknowledgement of order and shipping updates were great. Little difficult to fasten the clasp but no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful bracelet March 8, 2018
Reviewer: John from McDonough, GA United States  
Beautiful bracelet--very pleased. Fit seems a little large. Adjustments are in process--excellent customer service. Been a pleasure to deal with Lucky Dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Braided Leather Rope Bracelet- Double Wrap December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taylosville, UT United States  
Received in time for Christmas and husband loved it.  Great product..thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent and thanks for the gift tin. March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Downing from Chicago, IL United States  
Excellent...no complaints at all.
And I appreciate the gift tin as I did not order that.
It is clearly a high quality product and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Braided Leather Rope-double wrapped July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bradley Koenig from Chetek, WI United States  
I love it. Great quality and I will be ordering again in the future. Glad I found Lucky Dog Leather on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Braided leather rope men's bracelet July 14, 2016
Reviewer: joette tronolone from west seneca, NY United States  
Beautiful piece

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great bracelet! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri, United States  
Fits great and built to last!  Highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Styling! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Gator Mom from Sarasota, FL United States  
I have looked at several braided bracelets for a gift for my son. I am so glad that I stumbled onto Lucky Dog's site, and I can't wait to see my son's face when he opens his gifts on Christmas morning.  It is a quality, understated bracelet..the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carpinteria, CA United States  
Purchased as a gift for my son.  Top quality. The whole shopping experience was great and delivery was fast.  I'll be shopping with Lucky Dog again...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items