Return to 1 3/4" "X" Weave Cuff / Black
Sort By::
~ of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Leather wrist exceeds expectations September 5, 2019
Reviewer: robert hixson from Owensboro, KY United States  
Very impressed with quality of material and work. I will def be a returning customer. Knowing it was hand made, I did not expect super fast shipping and the quality of product did not disappoint. Great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great service! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Henry from Enterprise, AL United States  
Ordered a bracelet as a gift. Lucky Dog rushed the order and guaranteed a great gift surprise for me. Great bracelet and even better service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Bracelets October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Waldbaum from Bethel Park, PA United States  
Beautiful.....I Look so cool....Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Review June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Smith from Williamstown, NJ United States  
Well made . Old school look . Quick turnaround from order to delivery ! I'll be ordering again !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 leather wrist band May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Clermont from lanesborough, MA United States  
Aside from the band being a few days beyond the 1-3 days that I paid extra "5 dollars", the band itself was satisfactory. It is well made and should last for as I expect.
  Thank you for a well made product. I should hope to do business with you down the road
                 RICHIE THE "C"
                  New Ashford MA

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 The best February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Chad Rose from Hamilton, OH United States  
The product is amazing got this for my brother-in law and he loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Incredible!! November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from VA United States  
I do a ton of online shopping and this was one of my best experiences ever.  The order was not only fulfilled crazy fast, I received several helpful emails.  Felt like I was talking with a friend.  And the product quality is great and it arrived fast!  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 She loved it ! November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from Newton, MA United States  
The leather cuff I ordered arrived safely, was exactly what I ordered... and my wife loved it !  (Birthday present).... I am a Lucky Dog !

Was this review helpful to you?