Return to 1 3/4" Ring Cuff / Black on Black
Sort By::
~ of 1


 
 
cute January 25, 2019
Reviewer: michelle macdonald from toronto, ON Canada  
well crafted

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Black leather ring bracelet February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Abrehamsen from New York  
Outstanding workmanship, top notch quality, and stellar customer service, a company that has the owner respond to emails-Incredible! I will be buying another style soon

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Another great item by lucky dog leather! July 10, 2015
Reviewer: TMM from Nashua, NH United States  
My husband purchased a few items from here in the past and was very happy with them. He wears them daily and not only do they look great they are very durable.

As a birthday gift I decided to order him another in a different color. He loves it!

A huge thank you to you for helping me get the sizing right without having to ask him for it too : )

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Quality product! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gary W Willbanks PhD from Houston, TX United States  
I want to thank you for providing me with a perfectly looking, feeling and enjoying product. I've been told that it's looks H-O-T, yes, that means masculine and sexy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful piece September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jodi Turchin from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Love the black-on-black detail.  Very sharp and unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
So happy February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Newbury, MA United States  
Thank you so much!  It took a bit longer than expected, but was well worth the wait!  Your black on black men's belt and cuff are beautifully made and I'm so excited to give them as a special gift.  It wasn't easy to find good quality products like these.  So glad I found LDL!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent product, superb company! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I received my order in a timely fashion and was very pleased! The craftsmanship on my cuff is amazing. I just got it today and have already received numerous compliments! I'm always proud to help a small business with a made in the USA product. Will definitely be ordering from Lucky Dog Leather again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Flawless craftsmanship July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Clemons from Peoria, AZ United States  
This cuff is priceless..easily worth the cost.  When I opened the package I was STUNNED to see the craftsmanship..it feels like this thing will last a hundred years and there isn't a flaw on it...I'm saving up for the matching belt. !!  Highly recommended !!

Was this review helpful to you?