Return to 1 3/4" Ring Cuff / Black
Sort By::
~ of 1


 
 
Black ring cuff bracelet September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Clark from Morganton, NC United States  
As always, Lucky Dog never fails to disappoint.  Order was fulfilled quickly and the quality of Lucky Dogs leather and craftsmanship can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
High Quality Beauty August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Hilliard from Goffstown, NH United States  
I ordered the 1 3/4" Ring Cuff in black. This cuff is so high quality! It is beautifully made with perfectly finished details. The snaps are very strong and don't pop open. Soft leather edges that are comfortable on my wrist. I have tiny wrists so it is so hard to find cuffs that fit. The custom sizing is wonderful! I highly recommend Lucky Dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Outstanding style and craftsmanship! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KERNERSVILLE, NC United States  
Wow!  I was very impressed when I received this bracelet. The leather is extremely high quality and quite thick but still very supple. The style is awesome too... bought as a gift for my wife and fits her rocker aesthetic perfectly.  I don't think I could find a better product anywhere and particularly at this price point.  Also kudos to lucky dog's customer service as I ordered this three days before Christmas and it arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Simple Flare May 4, 2016
Reviewer: MMH from Arvada, CO United States  
Great cuff band with nice simple metal rings that creates and edge look. Perfect measurements for a personal fit. Love the thickness and rich color of the leather. Excellent gift for either sex.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
So happy! November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Meghan O'Hanlin from Spokane, WA United States  
I enjoy my bracelets so much! I will keep ordering from Lucky Dog! Quick and easy service!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Nice cuff ! September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Tiff from Macedonia, OH United States  
I also bought the matching belt looks nice together!(sizing video really help!) I will be ordering  again.Im very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Heart it! August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Meghan O'Hanlin from Spokane, WA United States  
I enjoyed how easy it was to order and how fast I received my wrist bands! Can't wait to get another order. I want every color and style,  Lucky Dog has to offer! Thank you Lucky Dog Leather.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
LUV THIS CUFF. LUV THIS SITE October 26, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS LEWIS from NEW YORK, NY United States  
first of all, the website itself is awesome.  the video as to HOW to measure your wrist was tremendously helpful and when the cuff came I was blown away. I live in NYC and had been shopping in Chelsea all last wk and didn't see anything I liked so went online and found LuckyDog.  The cuff looks EXACTLY as depicted and they rushed it to me and it got there by promised date.  I QUICKLY ordered a matching cuff the same  nite.  I will buy again (I'm sure), I'm the "lucky dog" and I'm wearing it on Monday nite.

Was this review helpful to you?