Return to 1 3/4" Double Weave Cuff / Brown
Sort By::
~ of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great work January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Ronie from PERKASIE, PA United States  
This the second time I have purchased from Lucky Dog Leather. My husband loves these cuffs. The quality is excellent and they look great on his arms. I have the women's braided leather bracelet. Love it! I get lots of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Awesome Cuffs November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Robertson from CLEMMONS, NC United States  
I"ve ordered 2 cuffs from this company.  One had buckles and one had snaps.  Both are excellent quality! The shipping was quick and the sizing was perfect! Great company and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Brown leather wrist July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cuong Quang from GARLAND, TX United States  
Brown leather double weave cuff

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great cuffs! March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Landel Hobbs from Atlanta, GA United States  
Great cuff!! I have always found LD products are top quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agua Dulce, CA United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Built to last September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle from ONTARIO, Canada  
It had been a few years since my last purchase, Lucky Dog Leather cuffs are THAT well made but after almost daily wear, it was time.
My new one looks amazing and fits perfectly. The other plus is that you don't have a long wait between the day you order and the day it arrives at your home.
Thanks Lucky Dog Leather for another fabulous experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Hildreth from stewartstown, PA United States  
Very happy with the quality of the leather And the fit, awesome product will purchase again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 13/4" Double Weave Cuff /Brown September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Dauber from Julian , CA United States  
Great quality and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Five Star Experience August 23, 2017
Reviewer: GoddessDee from Maplewood, NJ United States  
I ordered the cuff for my love's birthday. He absolutely loved it. He even slept in it because he did not want to take it off! The quality of the leather exceeded my expectation. The leather is rich and the brass details are a perfect match to the brown leather. The effect is very masculine and sexy. The fact that you can customize the details make this a more personalized gift. It shipped quicker than I anticipated, which was another plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Boni from TX United States  
Beautiful and received it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items