Return to 1 3/4" Double Weave Cuff / Brown
Sort By::
~ of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agua Dulce, CA United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Built to last September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle from ONTARIO, Canada  
It had been a few years since my last purchase, Lucky Dog Leather cuffs are THAT well made but after almost daily wear, it was time.
My new one looks amazing and fits perfectly. The other plus is that you don't have a long wait between the day you order and the day it arrives at your home.
Thanks Lucky Dog Leather for another fabulous experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Hildreth from stewartstown, PA United States  
Very happy with the quality of the leather And the fit, awesome product will purchase again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 13/4" Double Weave Cuff /Brown September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Dauber from Julian , CA United States  
Great quality and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Five Star Experience August 23, 2017
Reviewer: GoddessDee from Maplewood, NJ United States  
I ordered the cuff for my love's birthday. He absolutely loved it. He even slept in it because he did not want to take it off! The quality of the leather exceeded my expectation. The leather is rich and the brass details are a perfect match to the brown leather. The effect is very masculine and sexy. The fact that you can customize the details make this a more personalized gift. It shipped quicker than I anticipated, which was another plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Boni from TX United States  
Beautiful and received it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Great quality May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Trevor Swayze from Brantford, ON Canada  
Beautiful, love the colours, fits fairly nice. Took a little long to get here though. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Perfect wristband December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Astrid from Germany  
Great Quality, looks awesome, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 A perfection to the other items. September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald J. Cofelice from Jessup, MD United States  
Have already posted Lucky Dog business cards.I will defenitely return! for more items.Mr R.J.Cofelice

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Satisfied and Happy August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Topher from Maryville, TN United States  
It feels like very high quality.  The leather is nice but not too thick as well.  Came faster than anticipated.  I have had been wearing everyday for several weeks and have no complaints.  I will order other styles soon. Snaps are good quality as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items