Return to 1 3/4" Double Weave Cuff / Black
Sort By::
~ of 1


 
 
5 of 5 great snap cuff... October 3, 2019
Reviewer: john from yreka, CA United States  
Fabulous wrist cuff....light weight , quality leather, very comfortable....clean design....bravo...great work...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great experience June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rick O from West Chicago, IL United States  
Cool Products. Great service.
I placed order on the Sat of Memorial Day Weekend. I emailed cust service to see if I could get it by Friday. Lucia called me and said she would get it done and rushed it to the airport. I received it on Tuesday. I'll be ordering more. Thank you Lucia!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 1 3/4" double weave cuff October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tracy, CA United States  
Quality made. Size perfect. Very happy. Will be back !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Double Weave Cuff/Black May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Hollis Howard from Orlando, FL United States  
Excellent craftsmanship!  Very attractive!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable Quality/Product July 10, 2014
Reviewer: psychosinger from TX United States  
Just wanted to give a quick few words on my purchase and merchandise from LuckyDog.. My cuff fits me to a T. It rests perfectly on my wrist. The material is classy and fine quality. I received it in great shape and put it on immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 review May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sara McCormick from Mission, TX United States  
Always do a fantastic job. Quality materials, gorgeous products! Delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Terrific! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: D. Devaney from Gilbertsville, PA United States  
Great web site; tips for measuring to get correct size were very valuable; fast service; quality merchandise!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 1 3/4" Double Weave Cuff / Black April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Severn, MD United States  
Great design. I've enjoyed wearing my bracelet and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Loved it March 3, 2014
Reviewer: SOPHIA SPYRATOU from NUTLEY, NJ United States  
Everything I expected. Great fit and quality. So happy I found your site. Will be back for more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Always pleased . . . February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Norianne from Fort walton beach, FL  
I love every one of your pieces I have, so far. I am a hairdresser & wear them to work all the time & even after numerous shampoos they still look as good as new!

Was this review helpful to you?