Return to Black Leather Braid Bracelet
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 great quality January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from laguna niguel, CA United States  
Love the bracelet!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Nice May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from West Boylston, Ma United States  
I love the bracelet but it is my second one and the first one was thicker. But I still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great products! December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Rennie from Loving, NM United States  
Awesome! It fits great and I like black hardware! Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Lucky to find Lucky Dog January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carl V from EUGENE, OR United States  
I could not be happier or more satisfied with Lucky Dog products, service and pricing.  Everything I have ordered from them is exactly as how pictured on the website. Quality and value are excellent. Their service and personal support make me feel special and so I look forward to purchasing from them. In all the years I have worked with them, sometimes on very personalized order requests, Lucia and the staff have without fail,  delivered great leather and brad pieces while treating me like a family friend.  
I could not recommend them more highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great Bracelet December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Pijanowski from Hoboken, NJ United States  
Fitting was accurate and looks exactly like it is presented online. Sharp looking bracelet and feels well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Carmelita Bumanglag from San Francisco, CA United States  
The bracelet is pretty one for my granddaughter and her friend. Both girls love it and  contact each other for them to wear at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Awesome quality! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: John H from Dedham, MA United States  
Bracelet is made much better than I was expecting, awesome quality at a great price. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great Product - Great Service July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Camper from Medford , OR United States  
Found this great little company online,really liked the look of their products so, ordered 2 bracelets for X-Mas gifts to try them out .. Glad I did !

I forgot to redeem my first time discount code so, I sent a response asking if it was possible to still get the discount .  It was refreshing to get a prompt, personal response from Lucia who not only discounted the order as requested but, informed me that the order already shipped !

Got the bracelets in a couple of days via USPS ... I ordered the gift boxes with my order and was VERY pleased with both the quality of the boxes and wrapping - the bracelets were perfect - probably the best workmanship I have ever seen .  The leatherwork is very clean cut, dying is even and no shoddy splotches you find on the "imported" junk out there .  Hardware is fitted properly very good quality stainless steel .  All in all, very pleased .

Thank you Lucia !  Will be ordering from you again ....

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 leather braid-mens bracelet black July 14, 2016
Reviewer: steven holt from atascadero, CA United States  
Good work. Very pleased. I have given several as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 nice work July 14, 2016
Reviewer: david cuddohy from cincinnati, OH United States  
this is great American Craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items