Return to BLACK Leather 2 Strand Bracelet with Silver Beads
Sort By::
~ of 1


 
 
5 Stars December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jack McGuire from Tulsa, OK United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia T. from Austin, TX United States  
I love this bracelet!  It is beautiful and exquisitely made.  Finally, a bracelet that fits my very small wrists.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Looks great July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Louis Diaz from Union, NJ United States  
Excellent quality and it looks really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Good July 14, 2016
Reviewer: tom earhart from Reading, PA United States  
Buying a product from Lucky Dog Leather is a no brainer!The staff was very professional and helpful. My bracelets was delivered as promised. The best thing is the quality of the material and design.. You can't go wrong with a purchase from Lucky Dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Women's black 2 strand bracelet w/silver beads July 14, 2016
Reviewer: CHRIS GODEK from ALPHARETTA, GA United States  
Bought for my wife and she loves it! A perfect fit. I have the same one to match her. Thanks for the quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Happy customer July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Iparraguirre from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Husband loved bracelet, will be purchasing another soon.. Very happy and satisfied with service and merchandise!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
BLACK Leather 2 Strand Bracelet with 4mm Silver Be February 9, 2015
Reviewer: CHRIS GODEK from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I really like my new bracelet. The quality is very good and the look is excellent. Also like the fact it is made in America! Will be buying one for my wife soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gorgeous bracelet January 5, 2015
Reviewer: AGiftForYou from Detroit, MI United States  
This was a perfect gift for my fiancee. She has slender wrists, so I got the extra small, and it fits her perfectly. The dark leather with the silver is a stunning combo! Recommend for anyone looking for a one-of-a-kind leather bracelet; it can be worn day into night.

Was this review helpful to you?