Return to RUSH ORDER
Sort By::
~ of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 Stars January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Cari Pearson from Lacey, WA United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KERNERSVILLE, NC United States  
Ordered three days before Christmas and was provided a tracking number in a matter of a couple hours.  Product arrived on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Worked like dream. December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Rone from Wetumpka, AL United States  
Made it on time - in a rush.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
On time July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond McKenzie from Wilmington , DE United States  
They made in time for our anniversary,

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Superior Customer Service June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jen H. from Gold River, CA United States  
Ordered a custom bracelet and selected rush delivery. Not only did I receive items, which exceeded my expectations, in plenty of time before departing on a trip, a Lucky Dog representative contacted me twice to let me know status on order and delivery. The beaded tiger eye bracelet designed by an artist in Topanga Canyon (love) is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Happy customer January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Iparraguirre from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Received product just on time

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
***** December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Michael J. Burg from NYC, NY United States  
Extra care service x10

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Fast September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mihai Suciu from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I'd placed my order on a Saturday and it was shipped two days later, on Monday. To say that I appreciate the timeliness is not enough. Great service and precision!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wow! That was FAST! January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Colin MacPherson from Albert Bridge, NS Canada  
I believe I ordered on Friday Jan 1 in the evening and received notification on Saturday Jan 2nd that the order was ready to ship. Impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great timing November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Peckins from Arlington , TX United States  
Came in plenty of time.  Thanks for your attention to my time need. Just wish I had got the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items